top of page

Office Information

​Address:

724 Shelbyville Street

Center, Texas 75935

(936) 598-6171

scad@shelbycad.com

 

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Chief Appraiser:

Robert N. Pigg

Contact Information

Chief Appraiser:

Robert N. Pigg, ext. 106

scad@shelbycad.com

Office Manager

Randi Faulkenbery, ext. 105

Randi.K@shelbycad.com

Clerk / ​Receptionist:

Kaitland Anderson, ext. 101

clerk@shelbycad.com

Mapping / Data Entry:

Leslee Russell, ext. 107

Leslee.Russell@shelbycad.com

Appraiser 

Cole Fleming, ext. 103

Cole.Fleming@shelbycad.com

Appraiser 

Aaron Sisk, ext. 102

A.Sisk@shelbycad.com

Appraiser 

Brad Fitzgerald, ext. 104

Brad.F@shelbycad.com

Get in touch

bottom of page